Skip to main content

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Kathrin Holzmayr

Geschäftsführerin, Büroleitung

kathrin.holzmayr@packlhof.de

Florian Holzmayr

Geschäftsführer, Metzgermeister

florian.holzmayr@packlhof.de

Regina Urban

Buchhaltung


regina.urban@packlhof.de

Theresia Urban

Leitung Biomarkt


theresia.urban@packlhof.de

EMPFANG


Marianne Steigenberger
Elke Martin
Agnes Trimborn

info@packlhof.de

Tel.: 08179 - 8822

Marketing


Sabrina Möller

sabrina.moeller@packlhof.de

Tel.: 08179 - 99735-45

Haustechnik


Peter Reichhart

peter.reichhart@packlhof.de

Tel.: 08179 - 99735-35

Qualitäts-Management

Dr. Preeti Wani

wani.preeti@packlhof.de

Tel.: 08179 - 99735-57

Produktions-Leitung


Manuel Lißl

manuel.lissl@packlhof.de

Tel.: 08179 - 99735-54